Post-it

How easy would life be if post-its were found, on their own, on the bathroom mirror? I write notes to myself (such as that one there) or cutsie ones to my boyfriend and little ones. But a message to myself seems counter productive. “Don’t be crazy” ….writes self a message. I can only laugh. This is my screen saver/background on my iPhone and for good reason. I’ve been swinging up and down so much I’m pushing away the man I love most. Not that I love many men (if any) but he’s supportive and I’m pretty unstable. I wouldn’t be where I am today if not for him. I’m getting the treatment I need and writing myself little notes as a reminder that it’s pretty easy to go crazy. So, pero like, don’t be crazy
M.V

Leave a Reply

